Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
PTO Meeting
-
FG Library
Wed, Oct 6
4th Grade Moblile Pack Field Trip
-
Green Bay Community Church, 600 Cardinal Ln #6731, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 20
Dining for Donations at Noodles & Co.
-
Noodles and Company, 2485 Lineville Rd Suite 101, Green Bay, WI 54313, USA
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Book Fair
-
FG-1-Pod C (75)
Tue, Oct 26
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 27
Book Fair
-
FG-1-Pod C (75)
Thu, Oct 28
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Dining for Donations at Marco's Pizza
Marco's Pizza, 2598 Glendale Ave, Howard, WI 54313, USA
Tue, Nov 2
Dining for Donations at Marco's Pizza
Marco's Pizza, 2598 Glendale Ave, Howard, WI 54313, USA
Wed, Nov 3
Dining for Donations at Marco's Pizza
Marco's Pizza, 2598 Glendale Ave, Howard, WI 54313, USA
Sat, Nov 6