Forest Glen Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Open House
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Kinder Family Greet & Play
-
FG Front Playground
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
PTO Meet & Greet for Families
-
Anduzzi's Outdoor Patio
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
PTO Recycling Fundraiser
-
Forest Glen Elementary School, 1935 Cardinal Ln, Suamico, WI 54313, USA